Posted in celebrities, disney, Education, Schools

Highschool Musical Obsession at Schools


I have mentioned in my previous post about the Hannah Montana Obsession at Schools, it turns out Highschool Musical is not so different after all!  Let’s have look at what kids’ stationary look like these days….These photos were taken from my classroom:

High School Musical bags

 

High School Musical Lunch Bag
High School Musical Pencil Case
High School Musical Folder
High School Musical Pen

Author:

I am a passionate teacher with 15 years teaching experience and a mother of 2. I am using this blog to share with parents and teachers posts that would be beneficial to them and to their children. Mainly tips, activity ideas and printables.

6 thoughts on “Highschool Musical Obsession at Schools

  1. Hey, I love Hannah Montana. I am a BIG fan of Hannah Montana. She is cute and I even have a fan site for her! Well, this is the first time I am visiting your site. It’s cool. Please post more on Hannah Montana. I like it 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.